xpu liveBETA

VPS

LightNode

VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.

Own model keyPlan dependent
Published plans3
Last checked2026-10-23
Source statusSources reviewed

The essentials

What LightNode offers

LightNode is listed here as VPS infrastructure for AI agent workloads. VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.

Pricing and deployment

Advertised monthly equivalent of hourly VPS billing. Confirm location and actual running hours.

Choosing this service

Choose this option when you want server control and can maintain the operating system, agent software and credentials.

Specifications below distinguish documented features from information not disclosed in the reviewed sources. Official links and the review date are provided for checking current terms.

Subscription & usage

Choose a plan. Check the scope.

Official pricing

These plans can serve different access methods. Model usage and resource charges may be additional.

Start configuration

Subscription

USD 7.71/mo

Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost

Included

VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.

Extra usage

Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.

Full conditions & limits

Pricing

Pricing model
Published
Base subscription amount (not total cost)
7.71
Currency
USD
Billing interval
Monthly
Subscription scope
Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost
Annual commitment / upfront payment
Advertised monthly equivalent of hourly VPS billing. Confirm location and actual running hours.
Setup fee
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Included usage
VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.
Overage rates
Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.
Model costs and BYOK conditions
Model API usage and third-party tools are additional unless explicitly included by the selected offer.
Free trial / credits / expiry
No free OpenClaw VPS product advertised; hourly paid billing is offered.
Cancellation and refunds
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Tax treatment
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Resources and limits

CPU allocation and billing basis
1 vCPU
RAM
2 GB
GPU / VRAM
No GPU included in this listed CPU VPS configuration.
Storage and persistence
50 GB NVMe
Network egress
1 TB transfer
Agent limit
No provider-managed agent quota confirmed; limited by server capacity and application configuration.
Concurrency
Application/resource dependent; no guaranteed agent concurrency quota confirmed.
Execution quota
No managed execution quota confirmed; server and external API constraints apply.
Maximum session / execution duration
Customer-controlled process lifetime; uptime and resource limits apply.
Request rate limit
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Continuous execution / idle behavior
Customer keeps the VPS running and configures process supervision; running resources remain billable.
Retention
Application-managed; configure backups and log retention explicitly.

Plan controls

Support
Public support contact: [email protected]; response-time commitment not confirmed.
Contractual SLA / availability target
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Plan-specific security and compliance
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Eligibility and restrictions
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Evidence

Official pricing source
Official source
Last checked (UTC date)
2026-10-23
Source interpretation and caveats
Representative plan only, not the complete provider catalog. Prices are a dated reference; check official checkout for current regional terms.
1 fields not disclosed

Price effective date, if explicitly published

Agency

Subscription

USD 14.7/mo

Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost

Included

VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.

Extra usage

Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.

Full conditions & limits

Pricing

Pricing model
Published
Base subscription amount (not total cost)
14.70
Currency
USD
Billing interval
Monthly
Subscription scope
Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost
Annual commitment / upfront payment
Advertised monthly equivalent of hourly VPS billing. Confirm location and actual running hours.
Setup fee
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Included usage
VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.
Overage rates
Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.
Model costs and BYOK conditions
Model API usage and third-party tools are additional unless explicitly included by the selected offer.
Free trial / credits / expiry
No free OpenClaw VPS product advertised; hourly paid billing is offered.
Cancellation and refunds
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Tax treatment
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Resources and limits

CPU allocation and billing basis
2 high-frequency vCPUs
RAM
4 GB DDR4
GPU / VRAM
No GPU included in this listed CPU VPS configuration.
Storage and persistence
50 GB NVMe
Network egress
2 TB transfer
Agent limit
No provider-managed agent quota confirmed; limited by server capacity and application configuration.
Concurrency
Application/resource dependent; no guaranteed agent concurrency quota confirmed.
Execution quota
No managed execution quota confirmed; server and external API constraints apply.
Maximum session / execution duration
Customer-controlled process lifetime; uptime and resource limits apply.
Request rate limit
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Continuous execution / idle behavior
Customer keeps the VPS running and configures process supervision; running resources remain billable.
Retention
Application-managed; configure backups and log retention explicitly.

Plan controls

Support
Public support contact: [email protected]; response-time commitment not confirmed.
Contractual SLA / availability target
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Plan-specific security and compliance
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Eligibility and restrictions
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Evidence

Official pricing source
Official source
Last checked (UTC date)
2026-10-23
Source interpretation and caveats
Additional representative configuration, not the complete provider catalog. Read the linked official source for current region and term conditions.
1 fields not disclosed

Price effective date, if explicitly published

Premium

Subscription

USD 27.7/mo

Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost

Included

VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.

Extra usage

Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.

Full conditions & limits

Pricing

Pricing model
Published
Base subscription amount (not total cost)
27.70
Currency
USD
Billing interval
Monthly
Subscription scope
Representative configuration; base amount is not total agent cost
Annual commitment / upfront payment
Advertised monthly equivalent of hourly VPS billing. Confirm location and actual running hours.
Setup fee
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Included usage
VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.
Overage rates
Additional resources, optional services and model/provider usage can add charges; see official pricing.
Model costs and BYOK conditions
Model API usage and third-party tools are additional unless explicitly included by the selected offer.
Free trial / credits / expiry
No free OpenClaw VPS product advertised; hourly paid billing is offered.
Cancellation and refunds
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Tax treatment
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Resources and limits

CPU allocation and billing basis
4 high-frequency vCPUs
RAM
8 GB DDR4
GPU / VRAM
No GPU included in this listed CPU VPS configuration.
Storage and persistence
50 GB NVMe
Network egress
3 TB transfer
Agent limit
No provider-managed agent quota confirmed; limited by server capacity and application configuration.
Concurrency
Application/resource dependent; no guaranteed agent concurrency quota confirmed.
Execution quota
No managed execution quota confirmed; server and external API constraints apply.
Maximum session / execution duration
Customer-controlled process lifetime; uptime and resource limits apply.
Request rate limit
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Continuous execution / idle behavior
Customer keeps the VPS running and configures process supervision; running resources remain billable.
Retention
Application-managed; configure backups and log retention explicitly.

Plan controls

Support
Public support contact: [email protected]; response-time commitment not confirmed.
Contractual SLA / availability target
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Plan-specific security and compliance
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Eligibility and restrictions
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.

Evidence

Official pricing source
Official source
Last checked (UTC date)
2026-10-23
Source interpretation and caveats
Additional representative configuration, not the complete provider catalog. Read the linked official source for current region and term conditions.
1 fields not disclosed

Price effective date, if explicitly published

Under the hood

Explore the specifications

Open a category for the details. Capabilities may depend on the selected plan.

Company & deploymentService model, use cases and limitations

Company and service

Official website
Official source
Documentation
Official source
Hosting category
VPS
Deployment model
Customer-administered virtual server.
Best suited to
VPS guide and configurations for continuous OpenClaw execution.
Important limitations
Advertised monthly equivalent of hourly VPS billing. Confirm location and actual running hours.
Compatibility & toolsModels, memory, MCP and integrations

Compatibility and tools

Frameworks / SDKs
OpenClaw deployment or installation is documented; other compatible Linux agent software requires customer setup.
Languages / runtimes
Linux-compatible runtimes installed and maintained by the customer.
Model compatibility
Agent software selects the model provider; hardware capacity and provider API terms apply.
Bring your own model API key
Conditional / plan dependent
Memory and sessions
Application-managed state on server storage; persistent disk is not a managed agent-memory service.
MCP: client / server / hosting distinction
Install and configure compatible MCP clients or servers yourself; no managed MCP service is assumed.
Schedules and triggers
Configure application schedules, cron or a process supervisor yourself.
Browser execution
Browser automation requires installation, sufficient RAM and application security controls.
Code execution / sandbox
Customer-controlled Linux execution; isolate untrusted agent code separately.
App integrations / authentication
Configure agent channels, API keys and authentication in the installed application.
Infrastructure & operationsRegions, scaling, networking and recovery

Infrastructure and operations

Available deployment regions
40+ advertised deployment locations; includes US, Europe, Middle East, Asia, South America and Africa.
Scaling and idle behavior
Resize server resources as available; application scaling and process supervision are customer responsibilities.
Git / deployment workflow
Provider control panel and SSH; application install method depends on the product.
Private network / static IP / egress controls
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Backups and recovery
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Logs, tracing, metrics and evaluations
Customer configures application logs, monitoring and retention.
Security & supportIsolation, access controls and support

Security and support

Isolation model
Virtual-server isolation; in-guest agent permissions and sandboxing are customer responsibilities.
Secrets management
Store and restrict model credentials in the application/OS; do not expose them in public endpoints.
SSO / roles / audit logging
Server administrator access; application roles and SSO require separate implementation.
Compliance evidence and scope
Not disclosed in the reviewed official sources; confirm with the provider before purchase.
Support channels
Public support contact: [email protected].

Evidence, not assumptions

Sources & verification

Reviewed 2026-10-23 UTC. “Not disclosed” means a value was not confirmed in these sources, not that a capability is unavailable.