xpu liveBETA

ASUS Personal AI system

ASUS ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3

ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 is an ASUS deskside GB300 workstation for teams that need a larger local AI development platform.

496 GB RAM8 TB SSDArm64 / Neoverse V2
Manual seller priceEUR 131,500

496GB CPU + 252GB GPU / 8TB raw SSD

Seller BuyZeroChecked 2026-10-26
In stock when checked

Price and availability reflect the checked date. Confirm the final configuration and total with the seller.

THE DEVICE

A closer look.

ASUS ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 is listed here in the 496GB CPU + 252GB GPU / 8TB raw SSD configuration. ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 is an ASUS deskside GB300 workstation for teams that need a larger local AI development platform. The selected reseller build has 8TB of storage, distinct from the manufacturer’s base drive arrangement. Use this profile to compare the installed hardware, dated seller offer and practical requirements before selecting a local AI computer.

ASUS ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 specifications and memory

The processor is NVIDIA Grace CPU (GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra platform), paired with NVIDIA Blackwell Ultra GPU (GB300). 252GB HBM3e on the main GPU plus 496GB CPU memory; 748GB coherent total across NVLink-C2C. These are different memory tiers, not 748GB of HBM. Memory architecture matters because model weights, context and application buffers compete for capacity. Leave room for the operating system and background tools when estimating what will fit. A supported maximum is a purchasing option, rather than an extra pool installed in this machine.

For storage, the selected build specifies NVMe SSD configuration. Review the configuration table for installed capacity and expansion details. A larger SSD can hold more model files, datasets and checkpoints, but it does not increase GPU memory. Furthermore, advertised raw drive capacity can differ from formatted space or usable capacity after RAID.

Using ASUS ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 for local AI

Start with the model and software you intend to run. Then check the runtime’s supported processor architecture, GPU backend and operating system. A successful installation on one accelerator does not guarantee identical support on another. In particular, a vendor’s peak AI figure is not a measured token rate for your workload. Quantization, context length and batch size can change both memory demand and response speed.

Also review the physical setup. Network speed affects dataset transfers, while available display and USB connectors determine the adapters you need. Leave ventilation space around the enclosure and check the power supply requirement. A supply’s rated wattage describes its capacity; it is not a measurement of idle consumption.

ASUS ExpertCenter Pro ET900N G3 price and buying checks

The recorded seller price is EUR 131500, checked on 26 October 2026. The offer section identifies the seller, market and stock status. Shipping, taxes, import eligibility and warranty service can change the final purchase cost. Confirm the exact configuration and dispatch date before ordering, especially where the seller lists a preorder or quotation.

For the source specification, visit the manufacturer’s product documentation. Compare alternatives in the AI desktops directory. This profile separates confirmed facts from undisclosed fields so that missing information remains visible and can be checked with the seller.

EXACT HARDWARE

The configuration behind the price.

Complete system
ProcessorNVIDIA Grace CPU (GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra platform)72 CPU cores
GraphicsNVIDIA Blackwell Ultra GPU (GB300)Blackwell Ultra
Memory496 GB RAM496GB LPDDR5x CPU memory
Storage8 TB SSDNVMe SSD configuration
System weight27 kgPublished system weight
Dimensions584 × 232 × 565 mm (manufacturer-listed order)Check placement and cable clearance

Configured storage and optional display GPUs vary by seller. GPU peak compute is precision-dependent; no application benchmark is implied.

UNDER THE HOOD

Details that make the difference.

Open a category for the complete specification.
Compute6 documented fields
Processor
NVIDIA Grace CPU (GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra platform)
CPU architecture
Arm64 / Neoverse V2
CPU cores / threads
72 CPU cores
GPU
NVIDIA Blackwell Ultra GPU (GB300)
GPU architecture / compute units
Blackwell Ultra
AI platform / software support
NVIDIA accelerated AI software; Arm64 application compatibility required.

Not disclosed: CPU frequency · NPU · Vendor peak AI compute (precision and conditions required).

Memory7 documented fields
Installed system memory (GB)
496 GB
Memory architecture
System RAM + dedicated GPU memory
Memory technology / speed
496GB LPDDR5x CPU memory
Dedicated VRAM (GB; leave blank for shared/unified pools)
252 GB
GPU memory allocation / shared-pool explanation
252GB HBM3e on the main GPU plus 496GB CPU memory; 748GB coherent total across NVLink-C2C. These are different memory tiers, not 748GB of HBM.
Memory bandwidth
CPU memory up to 396 GB/s; GPU HBM3e up to 7.1 TB/s (platform specifications)
Memory upgradeability
Integrated platform memory; confirm factory configuration.
Storage4 documented fields
Installed SSD capacity (GB; 1000 = 1 TB)
8 TB
Installed storage
SSD included
SSD interface / installed drive
NVMe SSD configuration
Drive slots and expansion limits
Four M.2 slots: two PCIe 5.0 and two PCIe 6.0
Connectivity1 documented fields
Ethernet / high-speed networking
ConnectX-8 dual 400Gb/s; 10GbE; 1GbE management

Not disclosed: Front I/O · Rear / total I/O · Display outputs · Wi-Fi · Bluetooth.

Chassis and power5 documented fields
System weight (kg)
27 kg
Weight scope
Published system weight
Dimensions (W × D × H, with units)
584 × 232 × 565 mm (manufacturer-listed order)
Power supply / adapter rating
1600W 80 PLUS Titanium PSU
Operating system for this configuration
Confirm seller-installed Linux distribution

Not disclosed: Cooling · Processor TDP / power modes · Warranty / support conditions.

PRICE WITH CONTEXT

The seller. The source. The conditions.

Manually maintained

Every amount is entered by the xpu live team for a specific configuration. Open the original listing for current stock and the final payable total.

Reseller

BuyZero

Germany / European listing
EUR 131,500

496GB CPU + 252GB GPU / 8TB raw SSD

Checked date
2026-10-26
Availability
In stock when checked
Store / marketplace
BuyZero
Taxes
Not specified
Shipping / import
Confirm delivery eligibility, shipping and import charges with the seller.

Seller lists availability; confirm build lead time, exact SSD allocation, tax treatment and regional support before ordering. This is a reseller price, not a manufacturer MSRP.

View original seller listing buyzero.de

TRACEABLE INFORMATION

Sources & review.

Specifications reviewed 2026-10-26 UTC. Undisclosed values stay explicitly marked.

← Back to all AI desktops