
Product imagery: ASUS
ASUS Barebone
ASUS NUC 15 Pro
NUC 15 Pro has both kits and complete systems.
Ultra 7 255H slim kit / no RAM or SSD
Price and availability reflect the checked date. Confirm the final configuration and total with the seller.
THE DEVICE
A closer look.
ASUS NUC 15 Pro is listed here in the Ultra 7 255H slim kit / no RAM or SSD configuration. NUC 15 Pro has both kits and complete systems. This profile explicitly follows a slim Ultra 7 255H barebone kit, allowing buyers to plan memory, storage and operating-system purchases separately. Use this profile to compare the installed hardware, dated seller offer and practical requirements before selecting a local AI computer.
ASUS NUC 15 Pro specifications and memory
The processor is Intel Core Ultra 7 255H, paired with Intel Arc integrated graphics. Integrated graphics shares system memory. No separate dedicated VRAM is installed. Memory architecture matters because model weights, context and application buffers compete for capacity. Leave room for the operating system and background tools when estimating what will fit. A supported maximum is a purchasing option, rather than an extra pool installed in this machine.
For storage, the selected build specifies No SSD included in selected slim kit. Review the configuration table for installed capacity and expansion details. A larger SSD can hold more model files, datasets and checkpoints, but it does not increase GPU memory. Furthermore, advertised raw drive capacity can differ from formatted space or usable capacity after RAID.
Using ASUS NUC 15 Pro for local AI
Start with the model and software you intend to run. Then check the runtime’s supported processor architecture, GPU backend and operating system. A successful installation on one accelerator does not guarantee identical support on another. In particular, a vendor’s peak AI figure is not a measured token rate for your workload. Quantization, context length and batch size can change both memory demand and response speed.
Also review the physical setup. Network speed affects dataset transfers, while available display and USB connectors determine the adapters you need. Leave ventilation space around the enclosure and check the power supply requirement. A supply’s rated wattage describes its capacity; it is not a measurement of idle consumption.
ASUS NUC 15 Pro price and buying checks
The recorded seller price is not yet confirmed for this exact configuration, checked on 26 October 2026. The offer section identifies the seller, market and stock status. Shipping, taxes, import eligibility and warranty service can change the final purchase cost. Confirm the exact configuration and dispatch date before ordering, especially where the seller lists a preorder or quotation.
For the source specification, visit the manufacturer’s product documentation. Compare alternatives in the AI desktops directory. This profile separates confirmed facts from undisclosed fields so that missing information remains visible and can be checked with the seller.
EXACT HARDWARE
The configuration behind the price.
Barebone kit: buy compatible memory, SSD and OS separately. Maximum supported capacity is not installed memory.
UNDER THE HOOD
Details that make the difference.
Compute6 documented fields
- Processor
- Intel Core Ultra 7 255H
- CPU architecture
- x86-64
- CPU cores / threads
- 16 cores / 16 threads
- GPU
- Intel Arc integrated graphics
- NPU
- Intel AI Boost NPU
- AI platform / software support
- Check the chosen inference runtime, operating system and GPU backend before deployment.
Not disclosed: CPU frequency · GPU architecture / compute units · Vendor peak AI compute (precision and conditions required).
Memory4 documented fields
- Memory architecture
- System memory shared with integrated GPU
- Memory technology / speed
- DDR5 SO-DIMM / supported CSO-DIMM modules
- GPU memory allocation / shared-pool explanation
- Integrated graphics shares system memory. No separate dedicated VRAM is installed.
- Memory upgradeability
- Two memory slots, up to 96GB; memory is not included in the selected kit.
Not disclosed: Installed system memory (GB) · Dedicated VRAM (GB; leave blank for shared/unified pools) · Memory bandwidth.
Storage3 documented fields
- Installed storage
- No SSD included
- SSD interface / installed drive
- No SSD included in selected slim kit
- Drive slots and expansion limits
- M.2 2280 PCIe 5.0 x4 plus M.2 2242 PCIe 4.0 x4
Not disclosed: Installed SSD capacity (GB; 1000 = 1 TB).
Connectivity4 documented fields
- Rear / total I/O
- Two Thunderbolt 4; HDMI 2.1; 2.5GbE; USB ports as listed
- Ethernet / high-speed networking
- 2.5GbE
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 7
- Bluetooth
- 5.4
Not disclosed: Front I/O · Display outputs.
Chassis and power6 documented fields
- System weight (kg)
- 0.51 kg
- Weight scope
- Published system weight
- Dimensions (W × D × H, with units)
- 117 × 112 × 36.8 mm
- Cooling
- Active air cooling
- Power supply / adapter rating
- 120W external adapter
- Operating system for this configuration
- No operating system included in selected barebone kit
Not disclosed: Processor TDP / power modes · Warranty / support conditions.
PRICE WITH CONTEXT
The seller. The source. The conditions.
Every amount is entered by the xpu live team for a specific configuration. Open the original listing for current stock and the final payable total.
ASUS
See linked regional listingUltra 7 255H slim kit / no RAM or SSD
- Checked date
- 2026-10-26
- Availability
- Availability not confirmed
- Store / marketplace
- ASUS
- Taxes
- Not specified
- Shipping / import
- Confirm delivery eligibility, shipping and import charges with the seller.
An exact current price for this precise configuration was not verified. Contact the manufacturer or an authorized seller; no old or different-generation price is substituted.
View original seller listing www.asus.comTRACEABLE INFORMATION
Sources & review.
Specifications reviewed 2026-10-26 UTC. Undisclosed values stay explicitly marked.