
Product imagery: NVIDIA
NVIDIA Personal AI system
NVIDIA DGX Spark
DGX Spark is the reference compact GB10 system.
128GB unified memory / 4TB SSD
Price and availability reflect the checked date. Confirm the final configuration and total with the seller.
THE DEVICE
A closer look.
NVIDIA DGX Spark is listed here in the 128GB unified memory / 4TB SSD configuration. DGX Spark is the reference compact GB10 system. Its strongest reason to shortlist it is the integrated NVIDIA software environment and the ability to keep development data on a local machine. Use this profile to compare the installed hardware, dated seller offer and practical requirements before selecting a local AI computer.
NVIDIA DGX Spark specifications and memory
The processor is NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip, paired with NVIDIA Blackwell GPU (GB10). One 128GB coherent pool shared by the CPU and GPU; not 128GB dedicated VRAM. Memory architecture matters because model weights, context and application buffers compete for capacity. Leave room for the operating system and background tools when estimating what will fit. A supported maximum is a purchasing option, rather than an extra pool installed in this machine.
For storage, the selected build specifies NVMe PCIe 4.0 SSD. Review the configuration table for installed capacity and expansion details. A larger SSD can hold more model files, datasets and checkpoints, but it does not increase GPU memory. Furthermore, advertised raw drive capacity can differ from formatted space or usable capacity after RAID.
Using NVIDIA DGX Spark for local AI
Start with the model and software you intend to run. Then check the runtime’s supported processor architecture, GPU backend and operating system. A successful installation on one accelerator does not guarantee identical support on another. In particular, a vendor’s peak AI figure is not a measured token rate for your workload. Quantization, context length and batch size can change both memory demand and response speed.
Also review the physical setup. Network speed affects dataset transfers, while available display and USB connectors determine the adapters you need. Leave ventilation space around the enclosure and check the power supply requirement. A supply’s rated wattage describes its capacity; it is not a measurement of idle consumption.
NVIDIA DGX Spark price and buying checks
The recorded seller price is USD 6950, checked on 26 October 2026. The offer section identifies the seller, market and stock status. Shipping, taxes, import eligibility and warranty service can change the final purchase cost. Confirm the exact configuration and dispatch date before ordering, especially where the seller lists a preorder or quotation.
For the source specification, visit the manufacturer’s product documentation. Compare alternatives in the AI desktops directory. This profile separates confirmed facts from undisclosed fields so that missing information remains visible and can be checked with the seller.
EXACT HARDWARE
The configuration behind the price.
The selected configuration is 128GB; lower-capacity family variants and other SSD options are not this offer.
UNDER THE HOOD
Details that make the difference.
Compute7 documented fields
- Processor
- NVIDIA GB10 Grace Blackwell Superchip
- CPU architecture
- Arm64
- CPU cores / threads
- 20 cores: 10 Cortex-X925 + 10 Cortex-A725
- GPU
- NVIDIA Blackwell GPU (GB10)
- GPU architecture / compute units
- Blackwell
- Vendor peak AI compute (precision and conditions required)
- Up to 1 PFLOP at FP4 with sparsity, a theoretical vendor peak; not FP32 performance or measured model throughput.
- AI platform / software support
- NVIDIA CUDA and DGX software stack; Arm64-compatible applications required.
Not disclosed: CPU frequency · NPU.
Memory6 documented fields
- Installed system memory (GB)
- 128 GB
- Memory architecture
- Coherent unified memory
- Memory technology / speed
- LPDDR5x-8533, onboard
- GPU memory allocation / shared-pool explanation
- One 128GB coherent pool shared by the CPU and GPU; not 128GB dedicated VRAM.
- Memory bandwidth
- 273 GB/s
- Memory upgradeability
- Onboard; choose capacity before purchase.
Not disclosed: Dedicated VRAM (GB; leave blank for shared/unified pools).
Storage4 documented fields
- Installed SSD capacity (GB; 1000 = 1 TB)
- 4 TB
- Installed storage
- SSD included
- SSD interface / installed drive
- NVMe PCIe 4.0 SSD
- Drive slots and expansion limits
- User expansion details not confirmed in the linked specification.
Connectivity5 documented fields
- Rear / total I/O
- USB-C connectivity; HDMI; RJ45; ConnectX-7 ports. Check the linked model-specific port layout.
- Display outputs
- HDMI
- Ethernet / high-speed networking
- 10GbE RJ45; ConnectX-7 high-speed networking up to 200Gb/s
- Wi-Fi
- Wi-Fi 7
- Bluetooth
- 5.4
Not disclosed: Front I/O.
Chassis and power8 documented fields
- System weight (kg)
- 1.2 kg
- Weight scope
- Published system weight
- Dimensions (W × D × H, with units)
- 150 × 150 × 50.5 mm
- Cooling
- Active air cooling
- Power supply / adapter rating
- 240W external adapter
- Processor TDP / power modes
- 140 W GB10 CPU + GPU TDP
- Operating system for this configuration
- NVIDIA DGX OS
- Warranty / support conditions
- Confirm the regional hardware warranty with the seller. Enterprise software support can require a separate license.
PRICE WITH CONTEXT
The seller. The source. The conditions.
Every amount is entered by the xpu live team for a specific configuration. Open the original listing for current stock and the final payable total.
NVIDIA
United States128GB unified memory / 4TB SSD
- Checked date
- 2026-10-26
- Availability
- Out of stock when checked
- Store / marketplace
- NVIDIA Marketplace
- Taxes
- Not specified
- Shipping / import
- Confirm delivery eligibility, shipping and import charges with the seller.
Manually recorded listing price for the 128GB / 4TB model. The seller page showed out of stock when reviewed; the amount is not a promise of availability.
View original seller listing marketplace.nvidia.comTRACEABLE INFORMATION
Sources & review.
Specifications reviewed 2026-10-26 UTC. Undisclosed values stay explicitly marked.