xpu liveBETA
Models›GPT-6 Sol

GPT-6 Sol

Model reference ↗

Provider prices 2

Lowest input price per billing unit. Conditions in Details.

ProviderPriceProvider model IDStatusContext / max outputSource
OpenAI
Batch / short context
Input $1USD / 1M tokensOutput $5USD / 1M tokens
gpt-6-solCatalog-listed
Conditions

Catalog-listed; account access and regional availability may apply.

Context tokens 1050000Output tokens 128000Official source ↗2026-09-28
OpenRouter
Router catalog
Input $2USD / 1M tokensOutput $10USD / 1M tokens
openai/gpt-6-solCatalog-listed
Conditions

Catalog-listed; account access and regional availability may apply.

Context tokens 1050000Output tokens 128000Official source ↗2026-09-28

GPT-6 Sol accepts text, image and produces text. Tool calling and structured outputs are available on supported routes.

CONTEXT TOKENS1,050,000Developer documentation
MAX OUTPUT TOKENS128,000Developer documentation
PROVIDERS2Linked in this catalog
SOURCE CHECKED2026-09-29Sources reviewed; unknown fields labeled

Specifications

Catalog model ID
openai/gpt-6-sol
Developer model ID / revision
gpt-6-solDeveloper documentation ↗
Input modalities
text, imageDeveloper documentation ↗
Output modalities
textDeveloper documentation ↗
Context / input token limit
1,050,000Developer documentation ↗
Maximum output tokens
128,000Developer documentation ↗
Tool calling
SupportedDeveloper documentation ↗
Structured output
SupportedDeveloper documentation ↗
API parameters (source-specific)
include_reasoning, max_completion_tokens, max_tokens, reasoning, reasoning_effort, response_format, seed, structured_outputs, tool_choice, toolsOpenRouter catalog ↗
API parameter scope
OpenRouter API; support varies by route
Weight access
Proprietary / hosted APIDeveloper documentation ↗
Weight license / access terms
Proprietary — API accessDeveloper documentation ↗
Total parameters (billions)
Not publicly disclosed
Active parameters (billions)
Not publicly disclosed
Download size (GB)
Not applicable — no public weights
Release date
2026-09-22Developer documentation ↗
Added to OpenRouter
2026-09-22OpenRouter catalog ↗
Notes
API parameter names are reported by OpenRouter and do not describe the developer’s native API. Token limits labeled OpenRouter are route catalog limits, not universal model limits.

Catalog entries link to their specification and availability sources. This is a curated selection, not every model each provider offers. Best prices are the lowest collected USD tariffs, not a total-cost estimate. Token offers are selected by input price, with output from the same tariff; workload mix may change the cheapest provider. Listed variants may require batch processing, off-peak hours, or specific media settings. Price coverage varies by provider; collected tariffs include their source and observation time. Benchmark scores are a dated snapshot, not a live feed or a universal measure of quality. They apply to the shown evaluation configuration; listed prices may use different settings. Models without verified scores are not assumed to be weaker.