Grok 4.7
| Provider | Price | Provider model ID | Status | Context / max output | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Router catalog Tariff not listedInput $2USD / 1M tokensOutput $6USD / 1M tokens OpenRouter · Router catalogInput: $2 Output: $6 Cache Read: $0.5 Web Search: $0.005 OpenRouter route catalog price, not a direct-provider price. Routing, modality and endpoint conditions can change the actual bill. Checked 2026-10-03T14:45:20.473Z Price source ↗ | x-ai/grok-4.7 | Catalog-listedConditionsCatalog-listed; account access and regional availability may apply. | Context tokens 500000Output tokens 450000 | Official source ↗2026-09-28 | |
Standard Tariff not listedInput $2USD / 1M tokensOutput $6USD / 1M tokens xAI · StandardInput: $2 Output: $6 Base published token prices. Tools, regional and other conditions may add charges. Checked 2026-10-03T14:45:20.473Z Price source ↗ | grok-4.7 | Catalog-listedConditionsCatalog-listed; account access and regional availability may apply. | Context tokens 500000 | Official source ↗2026-09-28 |
Grok 4.7 accepts text, image and produces text. Tool calling and structured outputs are available on supported routes.
Specifications
- Catalog model ID
- x-ai/grok-4.7
- Developer model ID / revision
- grok-4.7Developer documentation ↗
- Input modalities
- text, imageDeveloper documentation ↗
- Output modalities
- textDeveloper documentation ↗
- Context / input token limit
- 500,000Developer documentation ↗
- Maximum output tokens
- 450,000OpenRouter catalog ↗
- Tool calling
- SupportedDeveloper documentation ↗
- Structured output
- SupportedDeveloper documentation ↗
- API parameters (source-specific)
- include_reasoning, logprobs, max_tokens, reasoning, reasoning_effort, response_format, seed, structured_outputs, temperature, tool_choice, tools, top_logprobs, top_pOpenRouter catalog ↗
- API parameter scope
- OpenRouter API; support varies by route
- Weight access
- Proprietary / hosted APIDeveloper documentation ↗
- Weight license / access terms
- Proprietary — API accessDeveloper documentation ↗
- Total parameters (billions)
- Not publicly disclosed
- Active parameters (billions)
- Not publicly disclosed
- Download size (GB)
- Not applicable — no public weights
- Release date
- Not verified in cited sources
- Added to OpenRouter
- 2026-09-21OpenRouter catalog ↗
- Notes
- API parameter names are reported by OpenRouter and do not describe the developer’s native API. Token limits labeled OpenRouter are route catalog limits, not universal model limits. Media limits on this page describe the linked provider endpoint; other deployments may differ.
Catalog entries link to their specification and availability sources. This is a curated selection, not every model each provider offers. Best prices are the lowest collected USD tariffs, not a total-cost estimate. Token offers are selected by input price, with output from the same tariff; workload mix may change the cheapest provider. Listed variants may require batch processing, off-peak hours, or specific media settings. Price coverage varies by provider; collected tariffs include their source and observation time. Benchmark scores are a dated snapshot, not a live feed or a universal measure of quality. They apply to the shown evaluation configuration; listed prices may use different settings. Models without verified scores are not assumed to be weaker.